NEED TO CONTACT US?

The Gibsons Paddle Club is comprised of many dedicated volunteers that strive to make the club everything it can be and more.

Please feel free to contact any of the individuals listed below with regard to any questions/concerns you may have or alternatively use the form below for general queries/concerns.



GPC President:    president@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

GPC Treasurer:    treasurer@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

GPC Secretary:    secretary@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Membership:       membership@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Bookings:            boatbookings@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Safety:                safety@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Maintenance:        maintenance@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Gibsons Dropin:     gibsonsdropin@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Sechelt Dropin:      secheltdropin@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Langley Dropin:     langleydropin@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Small Boats:          smallboats@gibsonspaddleclub.ca

Webmaster:          webmaster@gibsonspaddleclub.ca